Bright success of Past Students:-

Year Alumni and their Success
1. 2007 Mrs. Manjiri Asnare - Kelkar was honored with the first prize of Late Bismilla Khan "Youth Award" by Sangeet Natak Academy. She was also selected for Late Kesarbai Kerkar scholarship by N.C.P.A. and also as "Young performing artist of the year 1994" by N.C.P. "Sanskriti Award 2003", "Faces of Millenium, 1999", "Emerging Stars of India, 2003" are among the few awards that this talented Alumni of our school has on her name. She has performed at various places in India and abroad (Holland, England, belgium, UAE)
2. 1996 Kum. Deepali Gogate stood first in art faculty in H.S.C. Kolhapur.
Kum. Geeta Nagamoti stood first in M. Ed. examination in Bombay University.
3. 1993 Sou Swati Mukund Karandikar (Kum. Swati Khadilkar) was awarded Shri Shiva Chhatrapati Award by the Govt. of Maharashtra for the game of Kabaddi.
4. 1992 Kum Yasmin Ramajan Maldar and Kum Pratibha Balakrishna Devarshi both obtained Ph.D. in biology.
Kum Smita Laxman Gole. stood second in M.D. in Shivaji University.
5. 1991 Kum Manjiri Anand Asnare stood first in the vocal music competition at national level arranged by 'Akashvani' and she was awarded cultural scholarship by the Govt. of India.
6. 1988 Sou Sujata Vinayak Karamarkar (kum Sujata Prabhakar Purohit) obtained M.D. degree with merit in Bombay University.
7. 1987 Sou Shubada Charudatta Bhide (kum. Pratibha Madhavrao Khadilkar) stood first in Shivaji University in the examination M.D.
8. 1984 Kum Sunita Balvantrao Kulkarni was selected by the Kabaddi federation to canvassing of the game of Kabaddi in foreign countries.

© Purohit Kanya Prashala | Developed By - Computer Services